622 North Central St. Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone:(865) 522-0841 Fax: (865) 637-2359

"It Pays To Deal With A  Licensed - Bonded - Insured  Craftsman"

   Home   About Us Medeco Von Duprin LSDA American Arrow Links   Hours & Directions Feedback  Contact Us 
Contacts

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCED LOCKSMITH TECHNICIAN(s) WANTED:

We are in need of 1 to 2 technicians with the ability to sell, install and service all major mfg. hardware. We are located in Knoxville, TN and service all areas of east and middle Tennessee. Must have a clean criminal and driving record. Must have professional attitude and appearance. Background check and references must be supplied. Must be experienced in commercial, industrial and residential hardware sales, service and isntallations. Access and other areas is a plus. Paid holidays, retirement, health insurance, uniforms, tools and truck supplied. 
9am - 5pm Monday - Friday. Closed on Weekends

Call: Fax: Email:
865.522.0841 865.637.2359 info@fmgeorge.com 

Email Our Staff:

Owner and President:

Marian
email: marian@fmgeorge.com

Outside Service:

Bill
email: bill@fmgeorge.com


Gary
email: gary@fmgeorge.com


Outside Technicians

Adam
email: adam @fmgeorge.com


Gary
email: gary@fmgeorge.com


Hobert
email: hobert@fmgeorge.com


Dell
email: dell@fmgeorge.com

Inside Sales & Service

Adam
email: adam@fmgeorge.com

Karen
email: karen@fmgeorge.com

 

Accounts Payable

Debby
email: debby@fmgeorge.com


Accounts Receivable
Lottie

email: lottie@fmgeorge.com

 

American Padlock | Medeco Locks | Von Duprin Locks